School Board Members

Jeff Williams - Chairman

Jessica Goodin - Vice

Christie Rhodes

Debra Jones

Bob Lambert

The School board consists of five members chosen by non-partisan election. The Director of Schools is selected by the Board and serves as chief executive operating officer of the system. Board meetings are held on the third Monday of every month.

Swearing in of Board Members
Etowah City School Board
Etowah City School Board