skip to main content
School Board Members
Jeff Williams
Dean Roberson
Marilyn Miller
Jessica Goodin
Marcheta McDonald

The School board consists of five members chosen by non-partisan election. The Director of Schools is selected by the Board and serves as chief executive operating officer of the system. Board meetings are held on the third Monday of every month.
Etowah City School Board Meeting Dates
May 14, 2018
June 11, 2018
July 16, 2018
August 20, 2018

Meetings start at 6PM.

Meetings are typically held on the 3rd Monday of each month.